Allow back button when content has not been changed, but unlock content item

Description

Background information

When editing content the back button is currently disabled. This is because we need to be able to always show the "Unsaved changes" dialog. There seems to be no way to show the "Unsaved changes" dialog before the back button action is executed.

Functional requirements

Technical tasks

None

Deployment actions

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Switches

None

Client

Marijn Otte

Epic Link

Fix versions

Configure