Show username/password only when checkbox is on

Description

When editing a person (Person content type which has the User field enabled) the username / password / groups field is always shown, also when the "Enable login" is unchecked.

The username / password / groups fields should be displayed only when "Enable login" is checked.

Technical tasks

None

Deployment actions

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Switches

None

Client

None

Fix versions

Configure