Disable the assigned list when changing to the next status

Description

The assigned list now refreshes to get the allowed users for the new status, but when clicking fast you see the old list. So the field should be disabled during the update.

Technical tasks

None

Deployment actions

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Client

Marijn Otte

Fix versions

Configure