Blanco username and password fields when creating new person or company

Description

When creating a new person or company item, the username and password fields are auto-filled (depending on browser settings) with the saved username and password of the user. These fields should always be blanco.

Technical tasks

None

Deployment actions

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Client

None

Fix versions

Configure