Assigned field should refresh after selecting workflow status

Description

At the editing page of an item, it should be possible that when a user select a radio button option for the workflow statuses (for example: to push the item to the next status), the users in the assigned field should change dynamically depending on what radio button is selected. So users that may receive the item in the selected status (like editorial manager in the publication status) are displayed as option to assign the item to. Right now, every user is displayed, so it is possible to send an item to an not-authorized user for that status.

Technical tasks

None

Deployment actions

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Marcel

Labels

Product owner

None

Plan date

None

Follow up date

None

Code reviewer

None

Developer

None

Refiner

None

Dev hour estimate

None

Max. hours

None

External issue ID

None

Error message

None

Min. hours

None

Fix versions

Priority

Configure