"Remember me" is not remembered

Description

Steps to reproduce

  • Login to Integrated and check "Remember be" on the login form

  • Close your browser

  • Go back to Integrated: you have to login again

Requirements

  • Remember the user when "Remember be" is checked

Test scenario's

  • Login to Integrated and check "Remember be" on the login form. Close your browser. Go back to Integrated: you should be logged in.

  • Login to Integrated and uncheck "Remember be" on the login form. Close your browser. Go back to Integrated: you should have to login again.

Deployment actions

In order to enable the remember me the security.yml must be changed with the following for the default/main firewall:
remember_me:
secret: '%secret%'
lifetime: 2592000 # 30 days
path: /

Technical tasks

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Marijn Otte

Product owner

Marijn Otte

OTM project ID

None

Client

Integrated Marijn

Plan date

None

Developer

Jeroen van Leeuwen

Code reviewer

Michael Jongman

Max. hours

None

Error message

None

Follow up date

None

Switches

None

Refiner

None

Story Points

1

Time tracking

4h 30m

Epic Link

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure