Content types without access are shown in "Create new" window

Description

When a user has no access to the default workflow state of a content type he will not be able to create items and the content type should not appear in the "Create new" menu.

Technical tasks

None

Deployment actions

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

External issue ID

None

Client

None

Min. hours

None

Dev hour estimate

None

Fix versions

Configure