Content access can currently be set in the workflow. It is very flexible in status, but when a content type is shared between channels the access can't be limited to a channel.
To feature this a "Read access" and "Write access" will be added:
- Multiple users groups can be added to a channel
- When no groups have been added, everyone has access
- The "Read access" and "Write access" settings will be used for website management, block management, etc. in a later issue, so that's why it is not limited to content.
- Add a "Read access" and "Write access" setting to the /admin/channel/new and edit page. The placeholder is "Everyone". The component is a multi select2 for group selection, same as for the workflow
- Add the "Everyone" placeholder to the workflow edit page as well